About the conference Call for papers Conference program Registration Organizers
Topics of interest
Important dates
Paper submission
NEW2AN history
St. Petersburg


>> Registration and VISA information

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact by e-mail:

Yevgeni Koucheryavy
Tampere University of Technology
ph +358 40 7710619
email evgeni.kucheryavy@tut.fi

>>> Registration fees for NEW2AN 2017, ruSMART 2017 and NsCC to be paid via EDAS

Please be aware that for NEW2AN, ruSMART and NsCC at least one full registration before July 10, 2017 per accepted paper is mandatory to include the paper in the proceedings of the conference, even if the presenting author is a student. Registration fee covers up to 2 papers (if presented by one person).


EARLY registration
before July 10, 2017

LATE registration
after July 10, 2017. ONLY for PARTICIPANTS, not suitable for the authors

Full reSMART/NEW2AN registration (3 days)

590 EUR

650 EUR

The deadline for attendee (author registration deadline is July 10, 2017) registration fee payment for NEW2AN 2017/ ruSMART/NsCC 2017 is August 15, 2017

Full ruSMART/NEW2AN/NsCC registration fee covers:

  • access to all conference facilities for 3 days (August 28 - 30, 2017)
  • one copy of Springer LNCS proceedings
  • lunches and coffee breaks
  • social event

Accompanying person registration fee covers:

  • social event

>>> Visa

All foreign participants of the Conference have to obtain a visa to enter the Russian Federation. Participants are responsible for completing all legal formalities regarding their visa prior to entering the Russian Federation. Each person will have to apply for visa himself/herself in his/her home country.


- in order to obtain Russian visa your passport must be valid for at least 6 months after the date of your departure from Russia;

- according to the Russian migration law concerning registration procedure of foreign citizens on the territory of Russia hotels take all responsibilities for fulfilling this statement; that's why hotels take registration fee (nearly 5-10 EUR per person) that is to be paid by the guest directly to the hotel cash desk upon arrival.

Citizens of Abkhazia, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Brazilia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Nicaragua, Peru, South Ossetia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukrain, Uruguay, Venezuela

Can enter the Russian Federation without visa

Ctizens of Hong Kong

Can enter the Russian Federation without visa if the period of stay is not more then 14 days

Citizens of Cuba, Montenegro, Serbia (biometric passport is required), Thailand, Turkey

Can enter the Russian Federation without visa if the period of stay is not more then 30 days

Citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia

Can enter the Russian Federation without visa but should have original visa support documents (invitation and voucher) with them


© 1993 - 2017 by NEW2AN
Designed and supported by Sententia Ltd.
Hosted by Tampere University of Technology, Department of Communication Engineering
Last modified: May 3, 2017